Tina Veshaguri in Carry On for The Impression Spring Summer 2017 Issue

By  |  Comments

Tina Veshaguri

Fashion photographer Ben Lamberty at De Facto Inc captured Carry On story for The Impression Magazine‘s Spring Summer 2017 edition featuring Tina Veshaguri. In charge of styling was Renata Gar, who for the session selected looks from the likes of Tommy Hilfiger, DKNY, Alexander Wang, Calvin Klein, Ralph Lauren, and Salvatore Ferragamo among other. Makeup is work of beauty artist Sae Ryun Song at De Facto Inc, with hair styling from Jerome Cultrera at See Management.


Tina Veshaguri

Tina Veshaguri

Tina Veshaguri

Tina Veshaguri

Tina Veshaguri

Tina Veshaguri

Tina Veshaguri

Tina Veshaguri

Tina Veshaguri

Tina Veshaguri

Photographer: Ben Lamberty @ben_lamberty
Creative | Art Director: Kenneth Richard @theimpression_
Stylist: Renata Gar @renata_gar
Model: Tina Veshaguri @tinaveshaguri
Choreographer: Thomas Gibbons @thomasgibbons
Makeup: Sae Ryun Song | DeFacto @saeryunsong @defactoinc
Hair: Jerome Cultrera | See Management @jeromehair @seemanagement
Stylist Assistant: Rebecca Wu
Photo Assistant: Henry Lou
Post Production: Ionut Bibire
Studio: Shio Studio @shiostudio
The Impression Magazine – theimpression.com

Related Post