in , , ,

Salvatore Ferragamo Presents #MomToMom Conversation Series

Brand muse Carolyn Murphy talks to the superwomen who inspire her via Instagram Live

Salvatore Ferragamo is celebrating Mother’s Day with conversation series via Instagram Live named #MomToMom. it features one-on-one conversations between brand muse Carolyn Murphy and super women who inspire her, including Miranda Kerr, Athena Calderone and Lily Aldridge.

Viewers will have the opportunity to watch live intimate conversations between Carolyn and women who are not only mothers but individuals who left their mark on the industry as leaders of style, business and philanthropy. The guests will be calling from their homes, discussing motherhood, beauty, wellness, fashion and design; passing on valuable tips and advice

All conversations will take place this week via Salvatore Ferragamo’s Instagram @ferragamo and users are encouraged to submit questions for Carolyn to acknowledge during each chat. 

Please find complete schedule below:

Wednesday, May 6th at 1:45PM PT / 4:45PM ET: Conversation with Miranda Kerr
Thursday, May 7th at 12:30PM PT / 3:30PM ET: Conversation with Athena Calderone
Friday, May 8th at 12:00PM PT / 3:00PM ET: Conversation with Lily Aldridge

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Grimes

Grimes Stars in the Cover Story of Vogue Italia May 2020 Issue

Milan Will Have Its First Digital Fashion Week This July