in , , , , , ,

PFW: KOCHÉ Fall Winter 2022.23 Collection

With FW22 Collection, Koché builds a bridge between the heritage of fashion and the modernity of our time

KOCHÉ
©KOCHÉ

Discover KOCHÉ Fall Winter 2022.23 Collection, that builds a bridge between the heritage of fashion and the modernity of our time, presented at Le Westin Paris, on March 1st, during the recently finished Paris Fashion Week. The collection explores both tenderness and technique, it expresses individuality and character, and it also offers comfort. Soft colors such as terracotta, dark green, and warm black are sometimes flashed with electric blue, that represents the brand’s striking energy. For the season designer brings strong and elaborate dresses, and finds balance between fashion and ease. The brand’s iconic trench coat is reimagined this time with a noticeable new sleeve. For the shoe collection, Christelle Kocher collaborated with Charles Jourdan.

FALL WINTER 2022.23 COLLECTIONS

KOCHÉ
©KOCHÉ
KOCHÉ
©KOCHÉ

I want fashion to be linked to reality, and reality is complex. I like Couture and technique and I love when it belongs to this world. But we must add Poetry. Poetry brings beauty, it creates a unique feeling, a little touch of necessary magic. – Christelle Kocher

KOCHÉ
©KOCHÉ
KOCHÉ
©KOCHÉ
KOCHÉ
©KOCHÉ

Production: Julien Lacroix @julienlacroix1
Styling: Patti Wilson @patti_wilson
Art Director: Ben Kelway @benkelwaystudio
Hairstylist: Jawara @jawaraw
Makeup artist: Cécile Paravina @cecileparavina
Casting: Chouaïb Arif @ch.a.z @chouaibarif_casting
Lights: Thierry Dreyfus @eyesightgroup
Nails: Kure Bazaar @kurebazaar
Music: @aamourocean @iam.anyoneID
Photos: Guillaume Roujas @guillaumeroujas
Sunglasses: Gentle Monster @gentlemonster @marclebihan
Harnesses: Zana Bayne @zanabayne
Gold harnesses: Uncuffed @uncuffedleather
Corset: Pritch @pritchlondon
Jewellery: Slim Barret @slimbarrett
Gloves: Paula Rowan @paularowangloves
L’Oréal Paris @lorealparis
Maison Lemarié @maison_lemarie
Wolford @wolford

VIVIENNE WESTWOOD

VIVIENNE WESTWOOD Spring Summer 2022 Eyewear Collection

Beauty & Health: Common Causes of Hair Loss