Robyn Body Talk Part 3 Album Artwork


Album/EP: Body Talk Part 3
Artist: Robyn
Robyn is ready to release the third, last EP Part, completing her album album Body Talk, by the looks of it the final part will be headlined by studio version of the phenomenal Indestructible.

It was never my goal to break some kind of a world record in how many songs I could release in a year. Although I think it would count as a pretty good attempt, it’s been about the process for me. It’s been very interesting to try and figure out a more organic way of making music. A way that is unbiased and has it’s starting point in what feels logical to me, but also to the listeners. – Robyn

For tracklisting and worldwide release date continue after the jump:

1. Fembot
2. Don´t fucking tell me what to do
3. Dancing on my own
4. Indestructible
5. Time Machine
6. Love kills
7. Hang with me
8. Call your girlfriend
9. None of dem
10. We dance to the beat
11. U should know better
12. Dance hall queen
13. Get myself together
14. In my eyes
15. Stars 4-ever

Body Talk: Release dates:
USA – 22nd Nov
Scandinavia – 22nd Nov
Australia – 26th Nov
UK – 29th Nov
Germany – 3rd Dec

Coco Rocha by Alan Gelati for Harper’s Bazaar Russia

Gan for L’Officiel Singapore