See the Finalists of 2020 International Woolmark Prize

10 designers are now on the path towards the International Woolmark Prize final in February

The International Woolmark Prize is judged each year by some of the world’s most respected  designers, editors and fashion buyers. This year, 10 designers are selected for the final in February. They will present six fully traceable Merino wool looks to a panel of industry experts and leading creatives.

• A-COLD-WALL*, United Kingdom
• BOTTER, The Netherlands
• Feng Chen Wang, United Kingdom/China
• GmbH, Germany
• Ludovic de Saint Sernin, France
• Matthew Adams Dolan, USA
• Namacheko, Sweden
• Richard Malone, Ireland/UK

The International Woolmark Prize is the world’s leading talent development program and as industry
priorities evolve, so do the expectations of the prize. We see traceability and supply chain integrity as a way to empower brands and customers to make better choices. By ensuring these emerging designers are equipped with the knowledge, support and access to the most advanced supply chain partners, the International Woolmark Prize continues to push the agenda for best practice. – explains The Woolmark Company Managing Director Stuart McCullough


View this post on Instagram


#WoolmarkPrize 2019’s menswear winner #EdwardCrutchley takes textiles to innovative new places. ⁠ ⁠ Discover his winning collection and shop via the link in bio.

A post shared by The Woolmark Company (@thewoolmarkcompany) on

One overall winner will receive AU$200,000 and one designer will receive AU$100,000 for demonstrating outstanding innovation in product or manufacturing. Finalist collections will be available for commercialisation in September 2020 via the International Woolmark Prize retail network which includes,, Takashimaya, Lane Crawford and David Jones.

Zuhair Murad Bridal Fall 2020 Collection

Reserved Re.Design

Lili Sumner Models Reserved Re.Design Fall Winter 2019 Collection