Florence + The Machine Ceremonials Artwork + Tracklist

Florence Machine

Artist: Florence + The Machine
Album: Ceremonials
Release date: Monday 7th November 2011
The finally revealed artwork for Florence + The Machine's long awaited upcoming album set for a release date on Monday 7th of November, view the Ceremonials track-list after the jump:

1. Only If For a Night
2. Shake It Out
3. What the Water Gave Me
4. Never Let Me Go
5. Breaking Down
6. Lover to Lover
7. No Light, No Light
8. Seven Devils
9. Heartlines
10. Spectrum
11. All This and Heaven Too
12. Leave My Body
13. What the Water Gave Me (video)

Meter’s Taipei City Museum Design

Ilva Heitmann by Thomas Lohr for Tiger