in , ,

Listen to Burberry’s SS22 Psy-Trance Playlist by Shpongle

The Burberry SS22 menswear presentation will be set to the unique soundtrack of Shpongle.

Courtesy of © Shpongle

Burberry has collaborated with British Psychedelic Trance music group Shpongle on its Spring Summer 2022 menswear presentation soundtrack. Formed in England in 1996, the duo includes Simon Posford and Raja Ram. Considered to be one of the progenitors of the psybient genre, they combine the world music with psychedelic trance and ambient.

Courtesy of © Shpongle

Ahead of the presentation tomorrow, Burberry has also released a playlist exclusively curated by the group’s members, Simon Posford and Raja Ram. Click here to listen to the playlist via Burberry’s Spotify account.

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

A post shared by Burberry (@burberry)

The Burberry SS22 menswear presentation will be unveiled on Wednesday 23 June, 2pm BST, 9am EST, 10pm JST via YouTube, Instagram and Burberry.com.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

One Ping

  1. Pingback:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ETRO

MFW: ETRO Spring Summer 2022 Menswear Collection

TOD'S

MFW: TOD’S Spring Summer 2022 Menswear Collection